Paper writing service for students

Governing Council

Home / About / Governing Council
Sl. No.Name of the personDesignationPost holding in the Governing Council
1.Mrs. Alka DasChairpersonChairperson, BBD Educational Group
2.Ms. Sonakshi DasVice-President, BBD GroupMember nominated by BBD Educational Group
3.Mr. R.K. AgarwalChief Executive Director,

BBD Educational Group

Member nominated by BBD Educational Group
4.Dr. Sudharma SinghEducationistMember nominated by BBD Educational Group
5.Mr. Viraj Sagar DasExpert Member (Industry)Member nominated by BBD Educational Group
6.Mr. Amit SrivastavaExpert Member (Industry)Member
7.Dr. V.K. SinghExpert Member (Academics), Director, BBDNIITMember
8.Dr. Monica MehrotraDirector, BBDECConvener
9.Dr. Amita Singh Bhal


Professor, BBDECMember
10.Mr. Saurabh Bhutani


Assistant Professor, BBDECMember
    • Shri. R. K. Agarwal
      Shri. R. K. Agarwal Chief Executive Director
      • Dr. Sudharma Singh
        Dr. Sudharma Singh Director (Admin & Co-ord.), OSD to Hon'ble Chairman
        • Shri. Anuj Saxena
          Shri. Anuj Saxena Chief Controller (Fin. & Account)
          • Prof. (Dr.) Monica Mehrotra
            Prof. (Dr.) Monica Mehrotra Director
            • Mr. Salman Baig
              Mr. Salman Baig Director (M & S)
              • Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saxena
                Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saxena Director(Finance)
                • Mr. Ajay Sharma
                  Mr. Ajay Sharma Director(Purchase)
                  • Prof. (Dr.) S. M. K. Rizvi
                    Prof. (Dr.) S. M. K. Rizvi Dean Student Welfare & Chief Proctor
                    • Shri. Jang Bahadur Singh
                      Shri. Jang Bahadur Singh Dy. Director (Social Work)
                      • Shri. G.S. Khandari
                        Shri. G.S. Khandari Dy. Director (Security)
                        • Dr. Sudhir Kumar
                          Dr. Sudhir Kumar Chief Coordinator-Human Resource
                          • Prof. S.K Maurya
                            Prof. S.K Maurya Controller of Admission and Examination

                            Start typing and press Enter to search